Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, and Eastern Adriatic Countries

Saint-Gobain encompasses 11 countries: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovakia and Slovenia.
  • Saint-Gobain in the Czech Republic and Slovakia 

Saint-Gobain began operations in the Czech Republic in 1992. It currently employs about 3,600 people in 14 industrial sites. In Slovakia, the Group has been present since 1995 and operates 4 industrial sites with 400 employees. 

  • Saint-Gobain in Hungary

Present since 1992, the Group has a leading position in the country with Construction Products and Innovative Materials.

  • Saint-Gobain in the East Adriatic Region and Albania

Saint-Gobain runs three production sites and has set up three Habitat Committees.