Nordic countries and Baltic states

Saint-Gobain in Nordic Countries and Batic States encompasses seven countries: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden.

Saint-Gobain has been present in the Nordic Countries and Baltic States since 1973. Over the years, it has naturally developed in the habitat and construction markets through more than 100 product and trading brands.